This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlhacktips.pod - don't explicitly list supported ASan combinations
authorRichard Leach <richardleach@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 3 Jun 2020 21:28:14 +0000 (22:28 +0100)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 3 Jun 2020 23:59:18 +0000 (17:59 -0600)
commit53b3ccc999480996153a80c5411dcbd9d109262a
treef50ed18dd5d3b61ff917620f6c1a6ddd79296458
parentfe34d5041acc644bca5368a5089f858196ad2491
perlhacktips.pod - don't explicitly list supported ASan combinations

As suggested in #16910
pod/perlhacktips.pod