This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update CPAN-Meta-YAML to CPAN version 0.004
authorChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 18:44:07 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
committerChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 19:39:01 +0000 (20:39 +0100)
commit53b10071adc2e67f88bbc0d32e2dc6f982598c98
treea91d1e47bf7c93c95bd80f223630c2ae20a78a56
parentf87cd9fa1ebcc853dbe704413ca1e72118e57151
Update CPAN-Meta-YAML to CPAN version 0.004

  [DELTA]

  0.004     2011-09-06 09:42:52 America/New_York

    - Generated from ADAMK/YAML-Tiny-1.50.tar.gz
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/CPAN-Meta-YAML/lib/CPAN/Meta/YAML.pm
cpan/CPAN-Meta-YAML/t/03_regression.t
pod/perldelta.pod