This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
refactoring of flip.t
authorGerard Goossen <gerard@ggoossen.net>
Wed, 11 Nov 2009 11:09:55 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
committerDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Wed, 11 Nov 2009 11:38:30 +0000 (06:38 -0500)
commit5376f8ad7c939ed48eea4c831c7fab052358c462
treed945ff8ac412340e36dbc52d8d08c3c51f5dc9f3
parent06f07c2f42f10bc23298ee775c814342f08e1bd6
refactoring of flip.t
t/op/flip.t