This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldiag: Describe \g syntax error
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 22 May 2013 19:28:07 +0000 (13:28 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 22 May 2013 19:31:06 +0000 (13:31 -0600)
commit5364049c28608557a7832b748edaf27ce5262d89
tree2b384ab7f9b771a760d70a2f4a50db3766b21117
parent779fedd7c3021f013726c8f53cb9e66c54637ebf
perldiag: Describe \g syntax error

Commit 779fedd7c3021f013726c8f53cb9e66c54637ebf added a warning,
which is nearly identical to an existing one, but didn't change the
description of the existing one to encompass both.  This rectifies that.
pod/perldiag.pod