This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Change EBCDIC macro definition
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 2 Aug 2015 15:02:51 +0000 (09:02 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 16:21:18 +0000 (10:21 -0600)
commit5352a76315308cf38aae6f4e6f20f967d5c88300
treedde847c8645bb8104019c637c05dad0139f84ade
parent38953e5a3d6b2697bc45b2caa0f7d48e6f834f90
Change EBCDIC macro definition

Prior to this commit UVCHR_SKIP() was defined the same in both ASCII and
EBCDIC, but they expanded to different things.  Now, they are defined
separately  -- to what they expand to, and the EBCDIC version is changed
when all expanded out to use PL_charclass[] instead of PL_e2a[].  The
new array is more likely to be in the memory cache.
utf8.h
utfebcdic.h