This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regen/mk_invlists.pl: Add tables for \b{wb}
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 21:54:54 +0000 (14:54 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 05:55:02 +0000 (22:55 -0700)
commit53255578b3ff804b2a8449c49c2ee29cccd56fb0
tree352a1b129e1672cd01f7f2ea859ab8d3707b90ee
parent56e1afc448b92d9defd7bf20e5e9966b1acd3dae
regen/mk_invlists.pl: Add tables for \b{wb}

This single line change generates very a confused diff listing for the
generated file, so is kept separate form the other \b{wb} commits.
charclass_invlists.h
regen/mk_invlists.pl