This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Make it explicit that truncation is fine.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 18:11:56 +0000 (13:11 -0500)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 23:47:16 +0000 (18:47 -0500)
commit5306a04c0e61b1e841a5e59a2548ecbfb0c6db77
tree187927dbb56063d27a85cf5b4bc877a0d7b72f56
parentbba4f5ffdbd68e12b25880a2cdb8f8e55e08595d
Make it explicit that truncation is fine.
ext/POSIX/POSIX.xs