This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Move CGI's Changes file to its proper place
authorSteve Hay <SteveHay@planit.com>
Sat, 10 Oct 2009 10:50:41 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <SteveHay@planit.com>
Sun, 11 Oct 2009 02:11:52 +0000 (03:11 +0100)
commit52f1b2ff5bd2f62fc104f785a92e58cdc3a2ed9f
tree4dc4a3f38f3d96f6db5180cb29984cac03a4371e
parent09a3ed31a73051acd8ed0511ea0d927d9660fd22
Move CGI's Changes file to its proper place
MANIFEST
cpan/CGI/Changes [moved from cpan/CGI/lib/CGI/Changes with 100% similarity]