This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perluniprops: Fix missing backslash
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 15:26:12 +0000 (08:26 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 15:45:20 +0000 (08:45 -0700)
commit52a63a99a0661219d2f3886060edbcdcbbae56d8
tree8ad70b4a32d8028f7345da75eab113abfb3e2d78
parent7373c61897c38d6fb9a69976fd6509bb3a0a2d9c
perluniprops: Fix missing backslash
charclass_invlists.h
lib/unicore/mktables
lib/unicore/uni_keywords.pl
regcharclass.h
uni_keywords.h