This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Deparse sort(foo(bar)) correctly
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 20 Nov 2011 08:14:10 +0000 (00:14 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 20 Nov 2011 22:14:01 +0000 (14:14 -0800)
commit521795fe7d27c47033f964c29bd9354ee480240a
treeffd5def21233d203db5fc1b0155d1847d5b75ce1
parente38acfd7c47f53eee8797f81f9039529d0bbfac1
Deparse sort(foo(bar)) correctly

sort(foo(bar)) makes foo a function call
sort foo(bar) (how it used to deparse) makes foo a comparison routine
dist/B-Deparse/Deparse.pm
dist/B-Deparse/t/deparse.t