This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix on top of 75326c48.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 23:53:30 +0000 (19:53 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 02:51:08 +0000 (22:51 -0400)
commit5208a0305e9e82c534fa034515d54a0409dfcc77
tree78c2bf136f9bda472d82d7f9c0d8210facf102be
parent749d85343f3cdb65891a5fe3b9f55ef3a5b03ca8
Fix on top of 75326c48.

Worked partly accidentally, and as a bonus caused asan
off-stack-variable read violations.
sv.c
t/op/sprintf2.t