This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
taint.t: Fix skip count
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 20:39:57 +0000 (13:39 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 21:12:54 +0000 (14:12 -0700)
commit51e97f47f1f8e3c1e1f0fd85dd66ca850ae5cbdb
treeca7141c78653e2681a373183c6738990be7617d7
parent9054c817efbd6919e7870e558c4f83bba9607ed5
taint.t: Fix skip count
t/op/taint.t