This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
* eliminated OP_SETSTATE also in comments
authorSlaven Rezic <slaven@rezic.de>
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 20:19:37 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgs@consttype.org>
Tue, 13 Apr 2010 15:02:34 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
commit51a6867122da1f41a98aafc24aa8495668a1736d
tree49a20920d50caeb48fc56ff81f865f12527c6f7c
parent8f13cdc72a49a37610490c9ba442c68f9297e472
* eliminated OP_SETSTATE also in comments
op.h