This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update Compress-Raw-Bzip2 to CPAN version 2.096
authorTodd Rinaldo <toddr@cpan.org>
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 14:23:37 +0000 (09:23 -0500)
committerℕicolas ℝ <nicolas@atoomic.org>
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 16:14:31 +0000 (10:14 -0600)
commit51638bdfa9deb059bb769a031ead709f191a3065
treebe7f496e871ac2e02d9bc2c2f492af70d280abbc
parentb1cc9c03acf2fd5c705634f9c3628c5721e80afa
Update Compress-Raw-Bzip2 to CPAN version 2.096

Address .gitignore issue with *.patch by making it /*.patch. This
seems to match the original intention of the ignore. This also
corrects a mainfest failure because bzip2-src now includes a .patch
file.

[DELTA]
2.096 31 July 2020

* No changes

2.095 19 July 2020

* No changes

2.094 13 July 2020

* Issue with Append mode & SvOOK
https://github.com/pmqs/Compress-Raw-Bzip2/issues/2
e6f1fa7d86a4c631b82b7c923a5def3e274925fa
.gitignore
MANIFEST
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/Compress-Raw-Bzip2/Bzip2.xs
cpan/Compress-Raw-Bzip2/bzip2-src/bzip2.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
cpan/Compress-Raw-Bzip2/lib/Compress/Raw/Bzip2.pm
cpan/Compress-Raw-Bzip2/t/000prereq.t
cpan/Compress-Raw-Bzip2/t/01bzip2.t