This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Local variable 'o' hides a parameter of the same name.
authorJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 22:38:35 +0000 (17:38 -0500)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 04:12:25 +0000 (23:12 -0500)
commit5162664ad5f98a91d900af385de396cff1a34d47
tree769b1906f316f1205fcb516f2cd3cd6906c8f914
parent69e897fc6e08ebb39cc69575e11460b121069a4c
Local variable 'o' hides a parameter of the same name.

This sub-optimal code has been reported by LGTM static code analysis.
There are actually two such instances very close to one another within
op.c.  This commit handles only the first of them, renaming a variable
and regularizing the indents to make the relevant scope more self-evident.
op.c