This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta item on PL_restartjmpenv
authorZefram <zefram@fysh.org>
Wed, 5 May 2010 19:41:28 +0000 (20:41 +0100)
committerJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Sat, 8 May 2010 20:39:23 +0000 (16:39 -0400)
commit5149cfce110f600477036b7ec146007b3c1a2ba8
treee7562f43c4dab9bda8a672a219833c875c74361e
parentf8a182a2b55a40f05063407a8061c7140b1b5188
perldelta item on PL_restartjmpenv
pod/perl5131delta.pod