This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
re/re_tests: Rmv comment
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 18:41:53 +0000 (12:41 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 16:18:05 +0000 (10:18 -0600)
commit5133491184c815a15d098dfeddfa457530fb362d
tree495c11077fbebfdba0446ba01d1b10dd099277fe
parent407f8cf279ebb575ed81f12d2739a2f3e455456f
re/re_tests: Rmv comment

This was a comment I added for debugging, and forgot to remove
t/re/re_tests