This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regcomp.c: Move static declaration to file level
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 04:24:37 +0000 (21:24 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 03:59:57 +0000 (20:59 -0700)
commit5105e860ee4e854010122018bbdbb8c1c1863539
treeef77ef8c36d623e6ba5116363a268f217b36c090
parentfc2ed17c144434ee3dde93c77bd1cd59b52da134
regcomp.c: Move static declaration to file level

This array will be used in a future commit outside the function it
previously was declared in
regcomp.c