This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
pp_leavesublv: Put the deref code inside if(scalar)
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 02:03:32 +0000 (19:03 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 13:04:02 +0000 (06:04 -0700)
commit50e9a4a73ae0d7fd56e72d5cd3befa63d9ebaa7b
treeebaeba050dfeea61602a9f1c479ed75f5b6c655b
parent943d76f23b94ab9adf16ba9537d0c969a62828c6
pp_leavesublv: Put the deref code inside if(scalar)

No need to check it in list context (but still assert that).
pp_ctl.c