This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Convert Devel::Peek's test to Test::More.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 16:24:56 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 16:25:22 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
commit50a9fad1a8ce99fe48223ca407d09d01f8c4bef6
tree66b721d13287fd627e7a580e986f1fd8de407fd5
parent87a470b7b3433f68d0c6e011de6d812ae330ab9e
Convert Devel::Peek's test to Test::More.

The flag change from 0x0 to 0x4 is because Test::More sets autoflush on STDOUT.
ext/Devel-Peek/t/Peek.t