This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
utf8.pm: Clarify that UTF-8 is Perl's extended form
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 19:32:12 +0000 (12:32 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 19:49:41 +0000 (12:49 -0700)
commit50a85cfe6c852deb0c2f738cb82006623052dc8e
treebcd01fe799affc1ecbb2a0d107e2d0966ff765f1
parent842c2139ee2bb06de824c15923ef1aca9b9c504c
utf8.pm: Clarify that UTF-8 is Perl's extended form

Spotted by Christian Hansen
lib/utf8.pm