This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
In makedef.pl, move config.sh to the loop that prepends ..\ to files on win32.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 20:35:49 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sun, 24 Jul 2011 08:30:06 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
commit5097d0e7442cf91c815bc77f427ba824e9e79876
tree5b958a904d2954032ffaeef7df005ef00d4f8d2a
parenta3749cf394f7178c7baa9207e77b079c71d69dae
In makedef.pl, move config.sh to the loop that prepends ..\ to files on win32.

Previously the win32|wince specific block that opens config.sh added ..\ in
the open call and the error message. No other code uses $config_sh, the variable
holding the path to config.sh, so it's quite safe to prepend ..\ in the existing
loop that processes most other files.
makedef.pl