This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
sv.h: Don’t repeat _XPV_HEAD
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 23:52:50 +0000 (16:52 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 01:15:43 +0000 (18:15 -0700)
commit501ba3026277333479fde2f8462a44127ed55fa9
tree38ab9c1a72d8f854658be92a0c3929a70afd567c
parent40429ee3823684b44041b4036cd3ba2322094f97
sv.h: Don’t repeat _XPV_HEAD
cv.h
sv.h