This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add initial support for Minix3
authorH.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 16:39:33 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
committerH.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 16:40:02 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
commit4ffef85ec124a32c2a71eb1d9c7fddcd2d4fd833
tree5ea9ba0bb9f354c9bdbee3726ed2542cedee46cb
parent5ace197f9a644bde21b1b41430099295ed92365e
Add initial support for Minix3

Patch by Sevan Janiyan

Include a hints file for Minix, derived from the NetBSD one but stripped
back to remove most of the legacy parts.
Configure
hints/minix.sh [new file with mode: 0644]