This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
lib/unicore/mktables: use function signatures
authorNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 20:01:44 +0000 (14:01 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 15:52:28 +0000 (09:52 -0600)
commit4fe9356b2507e805e4951a5a6c8060d7fe0a6d9b
treec92c682e819b1e09f591bb67bc367f0435d18e66
parentaa4b50cc509e728b57bbbb5cf5f166f90aae89a4
lib/unicore/mktables: use function signatures

Also regenerate files depending on lib/unicore/mktables

    ./perl -Ilib regen/mk_invlists.pl; ./perl -Ilib regen/regcharclass.pl
charclass_invlists.h
lib/unicore/mktables
lib/unicore/uni_keywords.pl
regcharclass.h
uni_keywords.h