This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
dist/threads-shared: use PERL_VERSION compare macro
authorNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 20:28:33 +0000 (15:28 -0500)
committerℕicolas ℝ <nicolas@atoomic.org>
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 15:13:28 +0000 (09:13 -0600)
commit4fbd738b1aaec4daae09b2d60b12dc481db13c06
tree92be16e6cc3a394640103b8680819093a7186b6b
parent263d8ae211f7163bff2a5c07fda2498eb5f8e0b4
dist/threads-shared: use PERL_VERSION compare macro
dist/threads-shared/lib/threads/shared.pm
dist/threads-shared/shared.xs