This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
inline.h: Improve comment
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 17:11:11 +0000 (11:11 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 20:14:46 +0000 (14:14 -0600)
commit4fa9266363598bc31684f549c2c8ce8c6664d137
tree585493d6c2566e6f0bb29dd2e13b01ce7f109ef1
parent12c43b0a5b21dd9e8c391615febef3017ebb2c66
inline.h: Improve comment
inline.h