This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Deprecate utf8_to_uni_buf()
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 18:02:33 +0000 (11:02 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 15:55:57 +0000 (09:55 -0600)
commit4f83cdcd5c1f4154a1ecc18f39f9e5c3f21bc4b3
tree2cfb559f611fb57257b30fde275e0e11f4fb0fd9
parent5495102afe3b4589647ff274c9692632113ce6f4
Deprecate utf8_to_uni_buf()

Now that the tables are stored in native order, there is almost no need
for code to be dealing in Unicode order.

According to grep.cpan.me, there are no uses of this function in CPAN.
embed.fnc
proto.h
utf8.c