This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlapi: Clarify croak_no_modify()
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 6 Sep 2020 00:04:39 +0000 (18:04 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 6 Sep 2020 00:09:43 +0000 (18:09 -0600)
commit4f7dafea39b73f82307e04061cb36ac6865108b9
tree15e098ef0a389856607c9889ba1de7600f4cac4c
parent8de16cf63a494da6b361ce55148e6c06cf18461c
perlapi: Clarify croak_no_modify()
util.c