This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix a nested package deletion bug
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 06:50:07 +0000 (23:50 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 12:56:52 +0000 (05:56 -0700)
commit4f6b8b29fbb57c889135db458867f054f12476eb
treee9c386d5b644edfe584614370ceb9a1887c44234
parent634c83a2672252257e360eb1939b7ec762ef6308
Fix a nested package deletion bug

In mro_package_moved, I was calling mro_isa_changed_in, instead
of mro_package_moved, for a deleted package. So its subpackages
were ignored.

Exempli gratia, delete $::{'Cur::'} would call mro_isa_changed_in on
Cur::Cur, but ignore Cur::Cur::Cur.

I probably added this bug (or reinstated it, as it was in 5.13.5) in
d056e33c1.
mro.c
t/mro/package_aliases.t