This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perluniprops/mktables: Fix wong output.
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 05:28:28 +0000 (22:28 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 17:45:55 +0000 (10:45 -0700)
commit4f193c3e96af4b9697510e396fb5e944776d38fb
treeb9c6f8b825937804607474c4d59e785adad9fc41
parent0649b6e4b934675951c7e1419db9284578a54496
perluniprops/mktables: Fix wong output.

perluniprops had a few entries like

XPosixCntrl             General_Category=XPosixCntrlControl

It should have read

XPosixCntrl             General_Category=Control
charclass_invlists.h
lib/unicore/mktables
regcharclass.h