This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Explicitely point to $. when it causes an uninitialized warning for ranges in scalar...
authorVincent Pit <perl@profvince.com>
Tue, 26 May 2009 14:56:39 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
committerVincent Pit <perl@profvince.com>
Tue, 26 May 2009 15:05:16 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
commit4f187fc91707286d3f695e2ea5e34351c2516fc6
tree92045c00d37f5777afe61e05e6858bba6a632cac
parent1710b4c094bcb01846632947bc64dce5d1c62def
Explicitely point to $. when it causes an uninitialized warning for ranges in scalar context
sv.c
t/lib/warnings/9uninit