This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Evaluate arg once in all forms of SvTRUE
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 15:54:43 +0000 (08:54 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 6 Dec 2020 16:02:53 +0000 (09:02 -0700)
commit4eff5eb8fa96cf12671631ada42a7f7a00d51c5b
tree490cff8b1635d517dceded96731364fd9dc6aa8d
parent269cb1d351d144f06b2b724d50e35e7b7e6bc4b9
Evaluate arg once in all forms of SvTRUE

5.32 did this for one form; now all do.
embed.fnc
embed.h
inline.h
pod/perldelta.pod
proto.h
sv.c
sv.h