This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
(perl #128199) rmscopy() is VMS specific and not exported
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:11:26 +0000 (10:11 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:19:15 +0000 (10:19 +1000)
commit4ef6d3801d0c96dcb38fbd4a1c2a0e49196ef033
treea0d1f326b5b0139348dd4426cafc7a48d862c924
parent971f6fbfde1db03544080e4ca5682549e5856597
(perl #128199) rmscopy() is VMS specific and not exported

The first is kind of implied by the text, but make it explicit.

Added minor punctuation fixes suggested by Reuben Thomas.
lib/File/Copy.pm