This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
When cross-compiling, copy cpan/Module-Metadata/
authorBrian Fraser <fraserbn@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 18:30:44 +0000 (20:30 +0200)
committerBrian Fraser <fraserbn@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 18:27:29 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
commit4ef422df91dd7930bf44a43b30a58819dd2ba9a2
treee84cff9a8870e7f6909914d0b2ad4b840696cdf3
parentc6c7826a32eeced7f6784af8e9640de9807f5444
When cross-compiling, copy cpan/Module-Metadata/

cpan/Module-Metadata/t/encoding.t needs some files in the
distribution to pass.
Makefile.SH