This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Grow zero length scalars
authorKarl Williamson <khw@khw-desktop.(none)>
Thu, 12 Nov 2009 00:46:31 +0000 (17:46 -0700)
committerDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Thu, 12 Nov 2009 01:36:43 +0000 (20:36 -0500)
commit4e93345f7d058505c90a58addadf79d84cde7c12
tree2e74cc327faaf4635a6f351d0b3f99275634a913
parent314f55841dc68fd504716c81f13bff95860a6211
Grow zero length scalars
sv.c