This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta: Update advice for z/OS
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 00:29:32 +0000 (18:29 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 00:30:43 +0000 (18:30 -0600)
commit4e8bf9a348242bc456e45cc949ef94797f173447
tree32358d7bb64fa92b4903435675e289cfdaed07ce
parent2b70eee4949119eb5cd02bd00dc6bd4776a8e91b
perldelta: Update advice for z/OS
pod/perldelta.pod