This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
pp.h: Missing macro parentheses
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 21:50:45 +0000 (14:50 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 21 May 2012 17:49:03 +0000 (10:49 -0700)
commit4e794a06541f155fd9807caed6e516ff47cfe649
tree8fcfd3b9380c82c22eb9a376f061495380649fdc
parentd2c4d2d1e22d31255e4879b333999b8d409086a2
pp.h: Missing macro parentheses

This wasn’t affecting anything, but was a bug waiting to happen.
pp.h