This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldata - More specific about assignment restriction of key/value slices
authorDan Book <grinnz@grinnz.com>
Sat, 11 Apr 2020 05:55:05 +0000 (01:55 -0400)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 11 Apr 2020 14:04:03 +0000 (08:04 -0600)
commit4e73b46fe05776566ef0022e68bc205eef43688e
treefdbc65f49ae1f7ef94e8c53900df6e0638a5a062
parenta5ebaea1256879b6be6776f2cf8be0a2f3ae2579
perldata - More specific about assignment restriction of key/value slices
pod/perldata.pod