This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Cast parameters to instr, strstr
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 12:00:22 +0000 (06:00 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 2 Nov 2020 16:35:45 +0000 (09:35 -0700)
commit4e528812291825e541d225bcf2bffac0cf23be3d
tree6edc41e4c77a80fb8a59a69d71da62072e8a5fd6
parent0f60372ed6df95f464ea9e1f7fd11d209caee776
Cast parameters to instr, strstr

This code isn't apparently compiled on modern platforms, as when I tried
to force them to compile, I had to do this.
mathoms.c
util.h