This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Revert "[perl #77928] Glob slot assignment and set-magic"
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 06:41:43 +0000 (23:41 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 07:02:41 +0000 (00:02 -0700)
commit4e3a83657baae9e603058d075ecfcec051d04c5a
treef2285bb46dbe1c5fa0b86727719887c78d9289e3
parent7fdd8d84b57fd74e4b6223233f298d6a853fbaeb
Revert "[perl #77928] Glob slot assignment and set-magic"

This reverts commit cffb36981555111f364a511fb5763f65ea748c0e.
pod/perldelta.pod
sv.h
t/op/gv.t