This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Revert "Test 32bit Perl build on Travis"
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 16:03:45 +0000 (09:03 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 16:07:59 +0000 (09:07 -0700)
commit4df1a2dffb9101dd1a5c532f1e262e1cfa88beca
tree22ab9ff5c9a93bd06a59754c16c8297b4154cc59
parent2ed9655cc08964550e78264a6ae5c5879c0df6d0
Revert "Test 32bit Perl build on Travis"

This reverts commit 83067d4902203c0bd0a6e901cd25f3b871668331.
.travis.yml