This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add mingw-w64 non-crosscompiling config files
authorDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Sun, 8 Nov 2009 03:02:41 +0000 (22:02 -0500)
committerDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Sun, 8 Nov 2009 03:05:27 +0000 (22:05 -0500)
commit4decf0e1fe23a344509e4d89e9bda763cf2eeed1
treeae47ce8d96e4dd54fca42755c24768d18cb63419
parentbd50b8fff8c82ad4ff8e25e14218b5a2eadb2ec5
Add mingw-w64 non-crosscompiling config files

Files provided by Sisyphus with this comment: "Attached are the 2
addtional files that we need in the win32 folder. (I did a dos2unix on
them so, hopefully the line endings will be right.) These files are
needed to accommodate the particular 64-bit mingw compiler that
Strawberry Perl will be using. They'll actually be used as the default
64-bit mingw templates."
win32/config.gc64nox [new file with mode: 0644]
win32/config_H.gc64nox [new file with mode: 0644]