This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
re.pm: correct typo
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 26 Dec 2010 17:28:15 +0000 (10:28 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 16 Jan 2011 19:11:41 +0000 (12:11 -0700)
commit4d220a7d395d394ec773c0d3eda665f350b3eab0
treeaf86f32c8d239e11a6ce81e9dcb650be4e2e5b41
parente8ed1101676693f3e8f3603aec4830e76ebe886e
re.pm: correct typo
ext/re/re.pm