This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
typo fixes for ExtUtils::ParseXS
authorDavid Steinbrunner <dsteinbrunner@pobox.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 11:08:49 +0000 (07:08 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 25 May 2013 03:12:44 +0000 (05:12 +0200)
commit4c75f49d21ef881afc6a7d21ca3532af1426d61b
tree8f7cf3043cfcadc3abaa3f97d61506003577ff88
parenta0b243e8e44aef1742dd1f6780ad44cf08739252
typo fixes for ExtUtils::ParseXS
dist/ExtUtils-ParseXS/lib/perlxs.pod
dist/ExtUtils-ParseXS/lib/perlxstypemap.pod