This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[perl #87708] $tied + $tied
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 00:43:29 +0000 (17:43 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 03:27:22 +0000 (20:27 -0700)
commit4c3ac4ba94c3963cbfea8fd6a28648d68ac6063a
tree24a7c6b8d79ee9d137ef2e0179bf41754c8ad784
parent150b625d31233719d0d078c7d9ebe5ac46a6c4da
[perl #87708] $tied + $tied

This is just part of #87708.

This fixes the + operator outside of any â€˜use integer’ when the same
tied scalar is used for both operands and returns two different val-
ues. Before this commit, get-magic would be called only once and the
same value used. In 5.12.x it worked.
pp_hot.c
t/lib/warnings/9uninit
t/op/tie_fetch_count.t