This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix hv_name_set when there is an HvENAME
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 19 Nov 2010 02:28:08 +0000 (18:28 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 21 Nov 2010 02:15:13 +0000 (18:15 -0800)
commit4c2bfb4f71321bcaebd7aa164447958a33081791
tree63c8f53e79f45014e3bdc693b9fb36a6ba5b6504
parent3a5c91344a6e5968c082c1ed4c366b743bcba459
Fix hv_name_set when there is an HvENAME

This code was completely wrong and could even crash. This is not cur-
rently reached.
hv.c