This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix missing space in perlguts C<< >> POD directive
authorDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 19:52:16 +0000 (20:52 +0100)
committerDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 19:55:17 +0000 (20:55 +0100)
commit4b93f2ab9a0f57cc9ca4d362c01f6f44646e881e
tree3ce9623639e33616086717c2538d83024cdab953
parent3d74616334d940df3e648ff7f770055ccdc8ef4e
Fix missing space in perlguts C<< >> POD directive
pod/perlguts.pod