This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Clean up data for ExtUtils::Miniperl in Module::CoreList
authorDavid Leadbeater <dgl@dgl.cx>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 15:03:43 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 16:05:26 +0000 (09:05 -0700)
commit4b8ca0c1ab1fb700a4ebbe181cfdb8af7e13502e
tree6e2fb8624ad454f5d9aa2f9a1a169c4726b90df1
parent4121f36ab3581280109aef607a1222d69c0b3838
Clean up data for ExtUtils::Miniperl in Module::CoreList

Some corelist data was constructed without ExtUtils::Miniperl being
present, presumably because perl wasn't fully built at the time.
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pm