This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlebcdic: Update for 5.24
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 6 Mar 2016 03:22:44 +0000 (20:22 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 6 Mar 2016 03:27:48 +0000 (20:27 -0700)
commit4b63804857c9bd58e6f67f23b9a9d007fa7c1071
tree2a401146596858b783c26b06b76ee69ba763fcde
parent919ca09504698f3f5d1e6d70d8aa6812b68dba43
perlebcdic: Update for 5.24

Fix some typos, and most importantly remove the now-fixed items from the
BUGS section
pod/perlebcdic.pod